Where to Buy

I want to purchase a No Touch Thermometer for:Schools, kindergartens, child care centres: Contact info@notouchthermometer.com.au

AVAILABLE THROUGH ALL MEDICAL SUPPLIERS

Hospitals, aged care facilities, medical centers, and general practitioners:For codes and authorized distributors contact

It is best to phone first to the pharmacy of your choice due to high turnover and small quantities kept in store.

For pharmacies, to order from Sigma use PDE 750760 and Symbion PDE 448125. 

Available at all times in the following stores:
Victoria:
Name:
Www:
Kiddie Country http://www.kiddiecountry.com.au
Phone (03) 95094041
Baby Carriages http://www.babycarriages.com.au
Baby Time http://www.babytime.com.au/locations.htm
Premium Nappies http://www.premiumnappies.com.au
All Things Baby http://www.allthingsbaby.com.au
Hush-A-Bye (03) 9769 2016
Sweet Lullabies http://www.sweetlullabies.com.au
The Baby Gallery (03)95181818
TtN Baby Warehouse http://www.totstoddlersnursery.com.au
Moo Said The Cow http://www.moosaidthecow.com.au
New South Wales:
Name:
Www:
Baby Things http://www.babythings.com.au
Bubs Baby Shops-Auburn http://www.bubs.com.au
Bubs Baby Shops-Rutherford http://www.bubs.com.au
Bubs Baby Shops- Tuggerah http://www.bubs.com.au
All Things Baby http://www.allthingsbaby.com.au
Baby Zone (Aust) Pty Ltd
http://www.babyzonedirect.com.au
WA:
Name:
Www:
Baby on A Budget http://www.babyonabudget.com.au/05/storelocations.asp
Baby Zone, Malaga http://www.babyzone.com.au
Baby Zone, Midland http://www.babyzone.com.au
Baby West, Canningotn http://www.babywest.com.au
Baby West, Balcatta http://www.babywest.com.au
Babyroad, Booragoon http://www.babyroad.com.au
Buster’s Baby Warehouse http://www.busterbabies.com.au
Baby Boom Nedlands (08) 6389 1784
Queensland:
Name:
Www:
Bubs Stores http://www.bubs.com.au/index.asp?Sec_ID=13
Pram Warehouse http://www.pramwarehouse.com.au/locateus.asp
Baby N Things http://www.babynthings.com.au
SA:
Name:
Www:
Your Child’s Nursery http://www.ycn.com.au
ACT:
Name:
Www:
Bubs Baby Shops- Canberra http://www.bubs.com.au
Tasmania:
Name:
Www:
Dady Day Care http://www.dadydaycare.com.au
Mother Goose (03) 62291800
Mother World http://www.motherworld.com.au
Stork Talk http://www.storktalk.com.au
Terrific (03) 6326 4042
Babylanad tas http://www.babyland-tas.com
Bellz Babyworld (03) 64311477
Address 
Radius
Enter Your Address or Zip Code Above.

Leave a Reply